Räder Design

Filter

    Räder Design quality since 1968

    Räder Design is a brand that has stood for quality and stylish home accessories & decoration since 1968. The company is based in Bochum and has its own in-house design department, which designs new creations made of high-quality porcelain for spring, autumn and especially for the Christmas season. The products of Räder Design are known for telling stories and for their design and quality.

    Räder Design Lichthäuser

    The classic of Räder -And loved by many customers-are the magical light houses, which not only conjure up atmospheric light in the dark season, but also create a special atmosphere all year round.

    Räder Design Living Vasen

    The most popular collections are Dining, Living & Giving. The dining collection includes stylish tableware and table accessories that make every table a special experience. In the Living collection, you will find decorative items, vases, bowls and many other accessories that will brighten up any room. And the Giving collection offers gift ideas for every occasion, which impress with their attention to detail, unique design and high quality.

    Total stands Räder Design for timeless, multi-award-winning design, high quality and a special atmosphere. The products tell stories and bring joy to every household.

    129 products

Räder Design

Filtern

    Räder Design - Qualität seit 1968

    Räder Design ist eine Marke, die seit 1968 für Qualität und stilvolle Home-Accessoires & Dekoration steht. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Sitz in Bochum und verfügt über ein hauseigenes Design Department, das zum Frühjahr, zum Herbst und eigens zur Weihnachtszeit neue Kreationen aus hochwertigem Porzellan entwirft. Die Produkte von Räder Design sind bekannt dafür, dass sie Geschichten erzählen, und durch ihr Design und ihre Qualität überzeugen. 

    Räder Design Lichthäuser

    Der Klassiker von Räder - und von vielen Kunden geliebt - sind die zauberhaften Lichthäuser, die nicht nur in der dunklen Jahreszeit stimmungsvolles Licht zaubern, sondern ganzjährig für eine besondere Atmosphäre sorgen.

    Räder Design Living Vasen

    Die beliebtesten Kollektionen sind Dining, Living & Giving. Die Dining-Kollektion umfasst stilvolles Geschirr und Tisch-Accessoires, die jede Tafel zu einem besonderen Erlebnis machen. In der Living-Kollektion finden sich Dekorationsartikel, Vasen, Schalen und viele weitere Accessoires, die jeden Raum verschönern. Und die Giving-Kollektion bietet Geschenkideen für jeden Anlass, die durch ihre Liebe zum Detail, ihr einzigartiges Design und ihre hohe Qualität überzeugen.

    Insgesamt steht Räder Design für zeitloses, mehrfach prämiertes Design, hohe Qualität und eine besondere Atmosphäre. Die Produkte erzählen Geschichten und bringen Freude in jeden Haushalt.

    106 Produkte